Enrolments

2022 ENROLMENTS

Marist College Bendigo welcomes enrolments from families who seek a Catholic education for their child.

We are full with waitlists at all year levels from Year 1 to Year 9.

Wish to join the waitlist? What’s the next step? Click the "2022 Enrolment Form" to complete and return the application to enrol@marist.vic.edu.au You will be contacted should a position become available. Unfortunately, tours are not currently available, however, there are virtual tour videos at the bottom of this page. When a position becomes available you will be invited for an interview and tour at that time.

LIMITED POSITIONS AVAILABLE FOUNDATION and YEARS 10-12

What’s the next step? Click the "2022 Enrolment Form" complete and return the application to start the conversation.

For enrolment enquiries, please contact our College Registrar, Ms Yvette Johnson-Jean via enrol@marist.vic.edu.au

2023 ENROLMENT KEY DATES


YEAR 7

  • Enrolments Open: Tuesday 26 April 2022

  • Explore Marist Evening - Wednesday 4 May 2022 | 4.30pm to 7.00pm

  • Transition Experience (for Year 6 students going into Year 7 in 2023) – Friday 6 May 2022 | 9.30am to 2.00pm

  • Principal Learning Walk @ 9.15am BOOKING ESSENTIAL via enrol@marist.vic.edu.au advising child's name, current year level and primary school attending, names of parents/carers attending walk and a contact phone number.

    • Thursday 12 May

    • Friday 13 May

    • Tuesday 17 May

    • Wednesday 18 May

  • Enrolments close – Monday 23 May 2022

  • Enrolment Outcomes – commencing 27 May 2022

  • Offer Acceptance Deadline: Friday 24 June 2022

  • Year 7 Parent Information Evening: Thursday 1 December 2022 | 6pm

  • Orientation Day: Tuesday 6 December 2022 | 9.30am to 2.30pm

  • First Day School Year 7: Wednesday 1 February 2023


FOUNDATION

  • Enrolments open - Tuesday 26 April 2022

  • Explore Marist Evening - Wednesday 4 May 2022 | 4.30pm to 7.00pm

  • Foundation Parent Information Evening - Tuesday 17 May 2022 | 6.30pm-7.30pm in La Valla

  • Principal Learning Walk @ 9.15am BOOKING ESSENTIAL via enrol@marist.vic.edu.au advising child's name, current kinder attending, names of parents/carers attending walk and a contact phone number.

    • Thursday 26 May

    • Friday 27 May

    • Tuesday 31 May

    • Wednesday 1 June [CANCELLED]


  • Enrolments close - Monday 6 June 2022

  • Enrolment Outcomes - during the week commencing 13 June 2022

  • Offer Acceptance Deadline: Friday 8 July 2022

  • Welcome to Marist Evening - Thursday 24 November | 6pm

  • Transition Days:

    • Friday 25 November | 9.30am to 11.00am

    • Friday 2 December | 9.30am to 11.30am

  • Orientation Day - Tuesday 6 December | 9.30am to 12.00pm

  • First Day of School: Tuesday 31 January 2023 | 9am to 1:30pm

James D MacConnell Award

The La Valla story

Montagne (5-8) Transition

La Valla (F-4) virtual tour

Montagne (5-8) virtual tour

Champagnat (9-12) virtual tour